Skip to content

semicolson: pepsimaxing: “I want to live in a world where I…

September 14, 2013
tags: ,

semicolson:

pepsimaxing:

“I want to live in a world where I can wear a dress, where I can show a little bit of cleavage without thinking but do I have to uhhh *pulls top up* because i might get raped”

this this this!

this video is important and you all need to watch it. Aly is one of my favourite humans on the internet and no one should have to feel scared walking home alone. What those men did is not okay and the fact people tweeted you asking if you were drunk or what you were wearing as if it was in anyway  her fault is not okay.

Thank you for making this video Aly. I hope it will help to change people’s perceptions, i’m sorry you have had to deal with ignorant assholes.

I watched this video earlier today from my friend Aly and everyone needs to watch it

via Tumblr http://michelletells.tumblr.com/post/61185841365

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

