Skip to content

My conversation with Pixlr.

June 5, 2013
tags: ,

My conversation with Pixlr. It brings me joy because

  • The company behind a service I like saw me tweet zomgtheyknow whoIam.
  • They responded quickly.
  • They weren’t afraid to reciprocate in the style that I first engaged them, even though it was nonconventional and goofy.
  • Spongebob Squarepants.

If you ever need an in-browser photoshop alliterative solution, Pixlr.com is your best friend. It already is mine.

via Tumblr http://michelletells.tumblr.com/post/52255190280

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

